Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Undici Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Englewood

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Undici Ristorante and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tiffany 18 days ago

Calamari Fritti

Best calamari I have ever had!! It was so light and fluffy and they give such a generous amount! Everything I tasted was absolutely delicious! Will definitely eat here again!

Johnhpdn about 2 months ago

Vitello alla Marsala

Saturday night's dining experience was exceptional! The table was set perfectly, water was poured prior to being seated, and our waiter was one of the very best I have ever had. I was delighted with my choice of the Vitello alla Marsala. It was tender, the Marsala sauce done perfectly, and the presentation was delightful. Our appetizers, the Villa Rosa Barolo, and our entrees were all excellent. With a perfectly appointed table, excellently prepared food, and our exceptionally professional waiter, I give our dining experience a 5 star rating. Bravo, well done! Dr. John Randolph

Debra 3 months ago

Rigatoni alla Vodka

Such a delicious dish! Delicate taste and good size portion without it being too much. I will definitely order this again after trying more of their wonderful dishes.

Debra 3 months ago

Pappardelle Bolognese

This restaurant always hits it out of the park every time with excellent service and delicious food! Every dish has been just mouthwatering. The staff is always welcoming and the decor is soothing and gorgeous. Our family and friends have loved every visit.

Carolyn 4 months ago

Insalata Di Barbabietole

Very good, ordering it again

Dirgossquad about 2 months ago

Rigatoni alla Vodka

tasted amazing 100% would recommend

Julianramirez3235 2 months ago

Rigatoni alla Vodka

Amazing and fastastic stafff!!!

Debra 3 months ago

Piatelli Malbec, Mendoza, AR

A very smooth Malbec with a delicious finish. Will order it again after I try more reds on the menu

Smithty2011 4 months ago

Pollo alla Parmigiana

Chicken Parm is amazing! This is my go to carry out meal!

Reidme15 4 months ago

Rigatoni Undici

I went to Undici with a party and we ordered apps, bottles of wine, drinks, entrees, and desserts. Everything was DELICIOUS! From the beautifully crafted drinks (made by the bartender Roy) to the Rigatoni Undici. It was all mouth watering and hot. Our waitress took amazing care of us and we were a party of 15! Thank you for an amazing dinner and time are your place! I will definitely be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA