Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Undici Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Englewood

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Undici Ristorante and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tim 4 days ago

Rigatoni Undici

This is the go to dish at Undici. Fantastic homemade sausage adds a great flavor to the sauce. The rigatoni noodles pair well with the meaty sauce.

Woodman 9 days ago

Polpette Con Polenta

These are the best polpette I've ever tried. I love it served with the creamy polenta. A great start to a fantastic meal!

Chicago90sbulls 27 days ago

Pollo alla Parmigiana

Delicious chicken parm. I swapped out the spaghetti and red sauce for rigatoni and Alfredo sauce. Combination of red sauce on the chicken with Alfredo on the pasta is amazing. The Alfredo sauce is very unique: thin in consistency, rich in satiation, and perfectly balanced in flavor. Excellent service as well - thumbs up 👍

Becky about 1 month ago

Rigatoni Undici

Very good dish. Would have it again. Sauce has amazing flavors. Sausage just tops it off. Everything was great from bread to desert and a very helpful staff. Thanks

Clemenserica about 2 months ago

Spaghetti Con Polpette

A classic made to perfection. You can never go wrong with a traditional Italian dish... but Undici's takes it to another level. The meatballs were a perfect portion, extremely tender. The sauce was a nice texture and evenly coated the pasta. Delicious! I'll be back for more.

E 7 days ago

Ravioli Di Zucca

By far the BEST ravioli dish my date and I have ever eaten. The pasta was thin and delicate, the filling creamy and the sauce was so good I considered drinking it at the table. We also had the rigatoni alla vodka that was to die for! Servie was great and the place has a super romatic vibe. Will go again!

Realbert45 25 days ago

Polpette Con Polenta

Creamy, delightful, and the meatballs, out of this world

Nancy about 1 month ago

Ravioli Di Zucca

It was just a touch too sweet for me. It was only afterwards our waitress apologized for not having recommended the brown sugar and balsamic vinegar put on the side. I would order it again with those modifications. We also ordered a vodka mule that had lemon and basil added to the vodka and ginger beer. I didn't find it to be a great combination of flavors. We also ordered the classic Caesar salad and it was perfectly dressed. Service was excellent. It's a very special restaurant and I hope to come back soon.

Dan about 1 month ago

Gnocchi Bolognese

Amazing. Seriously. Undici is not to be missed. Best Italian in town, top 10 in CO in my opinion

Eric about 2 months ago

Piccatta Di Pollo Al Limone

Consistently an excellent option! Not your traditional Piccatta but that is a good thing!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA