Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Undici Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Renee 20 days ago

Ravioli Di Zucca

I ordered this entree based on the reviews and I certainly wasn't disappointed. All the flavors accentuate the others and I enjoyed it so much I ordered another entree to take home with me.

Mo about 1 month ago

Pappardelle Bolognese

So yummy and satisfying!

Mo about 1 month ago

Polpette Con Polenta

This is an amazing dish! Must try. Yw

Chris about 2 months ago

Ravioli Di Zucca

A delicious meal, can't wait to be there in person!

Nanhillyer about 2 months ago

Spaghetti Ai Gamberoni Piccanti

We found Undici years ago with our neighbors and used to frequent it often before kids. I'm pretty picky about my Italian and most Italian restaurants I go to in town are ok. Undici is amazing and one of the only restaurants we frequent now that we have a child and don't get out much. The service is always awesome, and the food is superb. I always get the same thing but my husband always tries something new. Last time, the ravioli was to dye for - melted in our mouths. A great restaurant I highly recommend.

Kenneth 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Delicious!! Order it every time! Cannot go wrong!

Kkcmmoffatt4 2 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

This is the best Fettuccine Alfredo I have ever had. My mouth waters just typing this. Delicious a must try!

Sarahkathleen1 3 months ago

Rigatoni Undici

The Rigatoni Undici is to die for! My husband and I have ordered to go from here (and dined in) many times, and it is always perfection! The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and everything we've tried on the menu is amazing. The Rigatoni, Alfredo, and Burrata are some of our favorites. And the Tiramisu is the BEST!

Trishsbuckley 3 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

This dish is so good that I order it every time that I eat here! It is rich and tomatoey and served over spaghetti. It's is definitely the best eggplant parm that I've ever tasted!

Craigtjeske 3 months ago

Chicken Picatta

Long a go to menu item for me during the summer, although with modifications, the COVID menu basically turned this into my favorite summer pasta dish. I always removed the regular sides and replaced them with pasta. The picatta sauce has the right tangy lemon with enough, but not too much, thickness to work great with pasta. An excellent dish and one likely to (literally) be on my plate tonight when we grab our takeout order.

Warnerland5 3 months ago

Polpette Con Polenta

The meatballs, sauce, and polenta are likely the best in the enitre city! I highly recommend ordering more than you think you want!

Pvenette 3 months ago

Spaghetti Ai Gamberoni Piccanti

Excellent dish! Not your "everyday Italian". This dish had just the right amount of spice! Yummy and cooked to perfection.

Rachel 4 months ago

Fettuccine Alla Bolognese

My husband and I usually come here at least twice a month. By far the best bolognese I have ever had! Make sure and use the bread to get every last bit!

Tatyana 28 days ago

Melanzane al Forno

Wow! This was so good. The rigatoni was cooked perfectly al dente. The sauce is very flavorful, creamy and delicious. The eggplant is cooked just tender enough but not too soft or soggy. The burrata on top adds another layer of flavor and cheesiness. The grape tomatoes added a nice acidity to balance out the creamy and cheesy sauce. I would definitely order this again!

Mo about 1 month ago

Ravioli Di Zucca

Hidden gem. This dish is a complexity of flavors! Absolutely incredible!!!

Carole about 1 month ago

Piccatta Di Pollo Al Limone

The chicken is perfectly cooked and the lemon sauce is superb—the best I've ever tasted!

Rick about 2 months ago

Rigatoni Undici

I've had this before covid, and I'm ordering it again during covid. I never knew rigatoni could be so good!

Ryleyllorente about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

I've been coming to Undici for over 20 years for their chicken parm. By far the best in Colorado and one of my favorite classic Italian dishes!

Greg 2 months ago

Rigatoni Undici

Great and one of my favorite meals

Cindy 2 months ago

Gnocchi Al Sugo Di Pomodoro

gnocchi was amazing, very tasty sauce and nice portion

Stevencledbetter 3 months ago

Spaghetti Piccanti

This dish is incredible. Spicy but not overwhelming and the shrimp is a great protein to be paired with the flavors of the dish.

Craigtjeske 3 months ago

Burrata

While I have yet to meet a burrata I didn't like, I love the flavor of the peperonota with the burrata. The flavor of the peperonota with the creaminess from the center of the burrata. My favorite appetizer in the restaurant.

Spooky 3 months ago

Melanzane Alla Parmagiana

Perfection on a plate! Eggplant is lightly breaded, not greasy; generous side of pasta, too. You'd be foolish to not order this delectable dish!

Pvenette 3 months ago

Meatballs (2)

Rich and buttery polenta with two tasty meatballs on top. Fantastic dish.

Katherine 4 months ago

Bruschetta (seasonal)

Having passed by this spot many times (my brother in law owns Bosphorus across the street!), I had been wanting to stop in for a while now, so in celebration of my mom's birthday, my sister and I made reservations at Undici SPACE: Located on the corner of Hampden and Downing, the restaurant is easy to spot, as it claims the southwest corner to itself. Street parking is ample and there is a lot dedicated across the street for lot parking. The building itself is chic, modern and cozy looking, and just as such inside. A dripping water wall greets guests by the host stand, while the dining room is filled with dimly lit chandeliers, a cozy lounge and massive oak bar. Vibes are trendy, yet relaxed which provides the perfect atmosphere. We opted to sit in the lounge, and snagged the last booth for our dining pleasure. STAFF: We were greeted almost immediately by our server, who was a nice young man, eager to assist us. He gave us a rundown of the happy hour options, provided us with good recommendations and brought everything out in a flash. He checked back with us frequently, engaged in conversation and made us feel right at home. He surprised us with a specialty dessert before we checked out, which was the icing on the cake in celebrating the special occasion! SPECIALS: I'm a sucker for a good happy hour, and Undici does not disappoint! Only offered in the bar and lounge area (which was pretty full when we arrived at 5PM), happy hour is the star of the early menu. Offering $5 eats (meatballs, flatbread, bruschetta, mussels and a $10 charcuterie board…), it's the bottle and board special that makes it worth a visit in. For just $20, you can pick any food on the "eats menu" AND choose a bottle of red or white wine!!! HOLY AWESOME! SUSENTANCE: Naturally, we did all of the above. We ordered all the eats on the happy hour menu (mentioned above) and 2 bottles of house red and white to accompany the meal. Everything came out faster than expected, but was insanely delicious, with the mussels and charcuterie board being our favorite! Perfectly steamed mussels, in a white wine, butter sauce served with fresh grilled bread – OMG. The charcuterie board was loaded with a delicious assortment of cheeses, grapes, and meats and more – all delicious! We also enjoyed the perfect portion of bruschetta, which completely hit the spot! Although the meatball and flatbread were decent, we found ourselves ordering additional mussels and more to fill our tummies. SIPS: We sipped on the house wine – both red and white. The white was crisp, light and paired well with all of the happy hour items! The red, was full bodied and totally hit the spot for mom. Also offered – signature wines by the glass (or bottle) various beers on tap and specialty cocktails! I know we'll be back to sample them all  SUPPORT: With the current state of restaurant affairs at the moment, Undici's delicious eats are still available (limited menu) via curbside pickup! Bottles of wine are also available to order for pick up at 25% off! While I can't wait to dine in again – hopefully sometime in the near future – I'll gladly support this small business and eat local!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA