Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Undici Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Englewood

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Undici Ristorante and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Melissa 14 days ago

Meatballs (2)

We had a very nice dinner at Undici a few weeks back with 6 of us. Every meal was delicious! My sister had pasta with shrimp - big pieces of lovely shrimp in a cream pasta. The meatballs were a huge hit and so was the caprese salad. All very reasonable and they took safety to heart.

Roaryf 21 days ago

Pappardelle Alfredo

My family went for the first time to Undici's and it was wonderful. The restaurant was beautiful inside and they did a wonderful job of following COVID-19 guidelines. The rigatoni Undici was fantastic and the alfredo was truly one of the best we've ever had. I'm so glad we've found this place as we'll definitely be either going back or ordering from here.

Stephanie about 1 month ago

Toscana

Love this soup! No sense in splitting a bowl, just get your own!

Amyrazz37 about 2 months ago

Gnocchi Bolognese

I came here for a birthday dinner with friends on a Tuesday evening and I had SUCH a wonderful meal!!! We sat out on the patio, which had plenty of social distancing... although, walking through the GORGEOUS interior, I am looking forward to coming back after the pandemic is over and enjoyed dinner inside as well. They have a great happy hour, and offer deals on drinks, food, and a $20 charcuterie board + bottle of wine special, which is a phenomenal deal. But dinner. Now, that's where it's at... I ordered the gnocchi with beef ragu sauce, and it is literally the best gnocchi I have ever had! My friends also LOVED the food they ordered. It was so comforting, but not heavy or overpowering. Our server, Elana, was a total joy, and SO HELPFUL in providing some guidance when I was trying to decide between multiple very amazing sounding dishes. For my birthday, I also got a complimentary slice of tiramisu, which was delicious as well. Cheers to Elana, and to Undici! I will DEFINITELY be back!!

Eniedt 2 months ago

Pappardelle Alfredo

The pappardelle noodles were perfectly aldente in this rich and creamy dish! A must-have!

Kereksspinney 3 months ago

Rigatoni Undici

This meal is absolutely FIRE!! I used to not be the biggest Italian fan, but the Rigatoni Undici has seriously changed my mind! Whenever I think of Italian pasta this is what comes to mind and I can not wait to come back!

Siobhanlia 3 months ago

Pappardelle Bolognese

We love Undici! It is a great local restaurant with fabulous Italian dishes. I just picked one dish we've gotten but there are many more. And they even delivered during COVID times.

Malleycorporation 4 months ago

Pappardelle Bolognese

I've ordered the Bolognese 2 Friday's in a row and am seriously thinking of making it a hat trick tonight...so good!!!

Michael 4 months ago

All'Amatriciana

Excellent pasta perfectly prepared Fantastic sauce just enough spice terrific flavors

Kapualani 5 months ago

Calamari Fritti

We have always loved this appetizer and still do. However, the aioli was mayo heavy. We prefer and enjoy the red sauce.

Renee 6 months ago

Ravioli Di Zucca

I ordered this entree based on the reviews and I certainly wasn't disappointed. All the flavors accentuate the others and I enjoyed it so much I ordered another entree to take home with me.

Mo 6 months ago

Pappardelle Bolognese

So yummy and satisfying!

Mo 6 months ago

Polpette Con Polenta

This is an amazing dish! Must try. Yw

Chris 6 months ago

Ravioli Di Zucca

A delicious meal, can't wait to be there in person!

Nanhillyer 7 months ago

Spaghetti Ai Gamberoni Piccanti

We found Undici years ago with our neighbors and used to frequent it often before kids. I'm pretty picky about my Italian and most Italian restaurants I go to in town are ok. Undici is amazing and one of the only restaurants we frequent now that we have a child and don't get out much. The service is always awesome, and the food is superb. I always get the same thing but my husband always tries something new. Last time, the ravioli was to dye for - melted in our mouths. A great restaurant I highly recommend.

Kenneth 7 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Delicious!! Order it every time! Cannot go wrong!

Kkcmmoffatt4 7 months ago

Pappardelle Alfredo

This is the best Fettuccine Alfredo I have ever had. My mouth waters just typing this. Delicious a must try!

Sarahkathleen1 8 months ago

Rigatoni Undici

The Rigatoni Undici is to die for! My husband and I have ordered to go from here (and dined in) many times, and it is always perfection! The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and everything we've tried on the menu is amazing. The Rigatoni, Alfredo, and Burrata are some of our favorites. And the Tiramisu is the BEST!

Trishsbuckley 8 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

This dish is so good that I order it every time that I eat here! It is rich and tomatoey and served over spaghetti. It's is definitely the best eggplant parm that I've ever tasted!

Craigtjeske 8 months ago

Chicken Picatta

Long a go to menu item for me during the summer, although with modifications, the COVID menu basically turned this into my favorite summer pasta dish. I always removed the regular sides and replaced them with pasta. The picatta sauce has the right tangy lemon with enough, but not too much, thickness to work great with pasta. An excellent dish and one likely to (literally) be on my plate tonight when we grab our takeout order.

Simone 19 days ago

Gnocchi Bolognese

Undici is the hidden gem of Englewood! The gnocci is to die for. Great texture and the sauce is rich. Everything here is seasoned so nicely and their cocktails are delicious! Definitely going back here for my next special occasion :)

Margie about 1 month ago

Polpette Con Polenta

Delicious! The polenta was very creamy and the sauce incredibly fresh. The meatballs were full flavored and large. The value of this item is very good.

Gbiggs01 about 2 months ago

Spaghetti Con Polpette

Tried Undici for the first time last night 10-10-2020 Our daughter to us out to celebrate our 37th wedding anniversary and what a grand time. Our waiter Matt was a stellar individual very attentive, had a sense of humor, made recommendations and we lacked for nothing on service or cuisine. We will be back.

Marcozapatada about 2 months ago

Bruschetta (seasonal)

Amazing, flavors on point

Mike 3 months ago

Spaghetti/Rigatoni Marinara

OMG! sooooo good! the food was awesome! the service 5 star + from Nick! This restruant so clean and restroom as well and they have sanitizer spray at every table. 1st time here and wont be our last! Undici you just rocked my wife world! Nick you the Man!!!!!! Spumoni Ice cream the bomb!!!!

Mattiejordan56 3 months ago

Ravioli al Formaggio

This dish was amazing! The flavors were rich and creamy. I definitely would order this again.

Sue 4 months ago

Pollo Saltimbocca

Outstanding

Michellerocke 4 months ago

Calamari Fritti

We have been several times and enjoyed EVERY visit. From the hospitality when you walk in to the great staff to serve you the service has been amazing. The drinks are always amazing and we enjoy waiting in the bar area for our table....however, the food is wonderful every time we have gone. The sausage and bean soup with the homemade sausage is so delicious! We have been trying to work our way through the menu on our visits and every time we get a different entree it is one of our new favorites. Really can't say enough for this gem of a restaurant. We have always preferred supporting locally owned restaurants and this one is a wonderful experience as well as a TREMENDOUS value for the money spent. We will frequent Undici's as frequently as we can and will always be our top choice for dining out.

Michael 4 months ago

Caprese

The best salad I have ever eaten incredible flavors quite refreshing

Nettlesandrose 5 months ago

Gamberoni al Scampi

Such a delicious meal! They offered curbside pickup that was so easy. I didn't even have to call, they already ran out. The food was so well prepared and well packaged.

Tatyana 6 months ago

Melanzane al Forno

Wow! This was so good. The rigatoni was cooked perfectly al dente. The sauce is very flavorful, creamy and delicious. The eggplant is cooked just tender enough but not too soft or soggy. The burrata on top adds another layer of flavor and cheesiness. The grape tomatoes added a nice acidity to balance out the creamy and cheesy sauce. I would definitely order this again!

Mo 6 months ago

Ravioli Di Zucca

Hidden gem. This dish is a complexity of flavors! Absolutely incredible!!!

Carole 6 months ago

Piccatta Di Pollo Al Limone

The chicken is perfectly cooked and the lemon sauce is superb—the best I've ever tasted!

Rick 6 months ago

Rigatoni Undici

I've had this before covid, and I'm ordering it again during covid. I never knew rigatoni could be so good!

Ryleyllorente 7 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

I've been coming to Undici for over 20 years for their chicken parm. By far the best in Colorado and one of my favorite classic Italian dishes!

Greg 7 months ago

Rigatoni Undici

Great and one of my favorite meals

Cindy 7 months ago

Gnocchi Al Sugo Di Pomodoro

gnocchi was amazing, very tasty sauce and nice portion

Stevencledbetter 8 months ago

Spaghetti Piccanti

This dish is incredible. Spicy but not overwhelming and the shrimp is a great protein to be paired with the flavors of the dish.

Craigtjeske 8 months ago

Burrata

While I have yet to meet a burrata I didn't like, I love the flavor of the peperonota with the burrata. The flavor of the peperonota with the creaminess from the center of the burrata. My favorite appetizer in the restaurant.

Spooky 8 months ago

Melanzane Alla Parmagiana

Perfection on a plate! Eggplant is lightly breaded, not greasy; generous side of pasta, too. You'd be foolish to not order this delectable dish!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA